hotel BOOK
YOUR STAY
BOOK
YOUR STAY
hotel Book your spa Book your spa
hotel BOOK AT POLLEN RESTAURANT BOOK AT POLLEN RESTAURANT
hotel BOOK A TABLE IN THE CLUBHOUSE BOOK A TABLE IN THE CLUBHOUSE
hotel GIFT BOX GIFT BOX
image
image

Golf

hotel

PLAY AT NAXHELET

Read more Close
hotel

Golf Club

Read more Close
hotel

Naxhelet Golf Academy

  • Lena Legrand
    lena.legrand@gmail.com
  • Bertand Fouillien
    bfgolfcoach@outlook.be
  • Tanguy Marionex
    marionex.tanguy@gmail.com
  • Yves Chasseur
    yveschasseur@naxhelet.be
Read more Close
hotel

Visit us in our ProShop

Read more Close

Who’s who ?

  • President / Captain

    • Francoise Jolly President
    • Philippe Gouverneur Captain captainphil@naxhelet.be
  • Sections

    • Carmen Benats Ladies ladies@naxhelet.be
    • Marie Claire Flagothier
    • Freddy Chasseur Seniors seniors@naxhelet.be
    • Laurence Lernoux
    • Jean-Pierre Faniel
    • Patrice Belaire
    • Laurent More Men's Responsible men@naxhelet.be
    • Christian de Coster
    • Arnold Thirion
    • Christophe Ben Moussa Juniorsjuniors@naxhelet.be
    • Michael Focant
    • Thibault Waltregny
  • Teachers

    • Yves Chasseur Proyveschasseur@naxhelet.be
    • Tanguy Marionex Pro marionex.tanguy@gmail.com
    • Bertand Fouillien Pro bfgolfcoach@outlook.be
    • Lena Legrand Pro lena.legrand@gmail.com
  • Secretariat

    • Caroline Springuel Golf Managercaroline@naxhelet.be
    • Coline Vandeberg Secretary/Shopgolf@naxhelet.be
    • Isabelle Gomez Secretary/Shopgolf@naxhelet.be
  • Greenkeeper

    • Marc Thiebaut Head Greenkeepermarc@naxhelet.be
USGA LET Naxhelet golf club

A Championship course... and much more!

Read more Close
image image image image

Booking request

Hello,
The entire Naxhelet team would like to thank you for your request.
We will reply as soon as possible.
Have a nice day and see you soon,
The Naxhelet team
  • Your details

    Are you registered with the FRBG (Belgian federation)?

    Please enter a number less than or equal to 36. The land is reserved for people with a disability below 36.

    Since 01/01/2023, we ask players to bring their own towels.

BOOK NOW

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Hello,
You have now subscribed to our newsletter.
See you soon in Naxhelet!
www.naxhelet.be
Sign up